new views

hello there,

I am not new to the blogging world, this is my second blog. I felt the need to start fresh again because I wasn’t happy with my content I published previously.

But here I am again :))

But anyway writing is one of my favortie things and I like to put whatever I am feeling into words and especially in a creative way such as this.

I intend to write for myself and based on my own views and experiences.

On top of that I am a keen photographer and very into fashion, my dream job would be to combine all three of these things and produce wonderful things.

After being in a very confusing and somewhat depressing mental state recently I thought that creating a new and fresh blog could be a new way to steer away from that so here I am.

I hope you all can stick around on Views for a while :))

-A

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Leave a Reply

