Urgh

Well hello there. I know its been a very long time. I guess I just haven’t made time to get anywhere with new posts and articles and stuff.

Buuuttt anyywayy I really don’t want to go back to school :(( does anyone ever feel like they just want to leave and never come back. Because that is exactly what I’m feeling right now. I want to travel to new places and meet new people, broaden my experience. I’m so sick and tired of dealing with the same people every day who create petty and unneccessary problems that overall make me so much unhappier as a person. I just want to surround myself with people that make me a better person and make me feel good.

Maybe it’s a sign to start working harder at my school work. I want to finish off well so I am able to do all these exciting things that I can see myself doing in a couple of years. I want to have an exciting life.

Well I guess that’s my little rant for the day. Feels good just to write this stuff down.

I’m going to try and post on here wayyy more from now on :))

Here are some photos that I took the other night. Turned out pretty cool huh?

1

6

2

3

4

5

Much love

-A

 

Leave a Reply

